All That's Bright and Gone

von Nellums, Eliza
Zustand: Neu
CHF 26.55
inklusive MwSt. - GRATIS LIEFERUNG
Nellums, Eliza All That's Bright and Gone
Nellums, Eliza - All That's Bright and Gone

Dir gefällt dieses Produkt? Sag's weiter!

CHF 26.55 inkl. USt.
Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar Nur noch 3 Stück verfügbar
Lieferung: zwischen 2021-06-22 und 2021-06-24
Verkauf & Versand: Dodax

Beschreibung

One of Amazon's Best Books of December 2019!

Fans of Jodi Picoult and Fredrik Backman will fall for this tenderhearted debut mystery following a young girl on a quest to save her family.


I know my brother is dead. But sometimes Mama gets confused.

There's plenty about the grownup world that six-year-old Aoife doesn't understand. Like what happened to her big brother Theo and why her mama is in the hospital instead of home where she belongs. Uncle Donny says she just needs to be patient, but Aoife's sure her mama won't be able to come home until Aoife learns what really happened to her brother. The trouble is no one wants to talk about Theo because he was murdered. But by whom?

With her imaginary friend Teddy by her side and the detecting skills of her nosy next door neighbor, Aoife sets out to uncover the truth about her family. But as her search takes her from the banks of Theo's secret hideout by the river to the rooftops overlooking Detroit, Aoife will learn that some secrets can't stay hidden forever and sometimes the pain we bury is the biggest secret of them all.

Driven by Aoife's childlike sincerity and colored by her vivid imagination, All That's Bright and Gone illuminates the unshakeable bond between families--and the lengths we'll go to bring our loved ones home.

Mitwirkende

Autor:
Nellums, Eliza

Weitere Informationen

Sprache:
Englisch
Seitenanzahl:
256
Medientyp:
Buch gebunden

Stammdaten

Produkttyp:
Buch Gebunden
Veröffentlichungsdatum:
31. Dezember 2019
Verpackungsabmessungen:
0.217 x 0.148 x 0.026 m; 0.33 kg
GTIN:
09781643852379
DUIN:
9GGL2HBDMKV
CHF 26.55
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website, um deinen Besuch effizienter zu gestalten und dir mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Klicke daher bitte auf "Cookies akzeptieren"! Nähere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.